Skip to content

Board of Directors

Joe Crary
President Crary Construction Inc.
Shaun Scullion
President-Elect Scullion Builders, LLC, President
Andy Blakey
First Vice President Elite A/V & Automation
Keith Batenhorst
Treasurer Drexel Building Supply, President, Millwork & Doors
Ken Nelson
Secretary Victory Homes of Wisconsin, Inc, General Manager - Madison Market
Brad Burrs
Immediate Past President Urso Builders, LLC, Director of Construction
Heather Beal
Builder Director Dwelling Masters LLC, Owner
Ed Hoksbergen
Builder Director Encore Homes, Superintendent
Dawn McIntosh
Builder Director CLE Consulting LLC Design Build, President
Patricia Schafer
Associate Director Stagecoach Plumbing, Inc., Project Manager
Paul Simon
Builder Director Michael F. Simon Builders, Inc
Mike Thole
Associate Director Sierra Concepts, LLC, President
Crystal Welsh
Associate Director Coyle Carpet One Floor & Home, Interior Designer/Outside Sales

Scroll To Top